Destruction - Hate is my Fuel

Destruction - Day of Reckoning - Hate is my Fuel Tracklist 1. The Price 2. Hate is my Fuel 3. Armageddonizer 4. Devil's Advocate 5. Day of Reckoning 6. Sorcerer of Black Magic 7. Misfit 8. The Demon is God 9. Church of Disgust 10. Destroyer or Creator 11. Sheep of the Regime 12. Stand Up and Shout (Dio Cover)

Ecordiolex Music
It never fails to surprise me how many great undiscovered metal bands there are i keep finding "Top marks "